The Anslyn Research Group
The University of Texas at Austin

Postdoctoral Fellows


ram

Dr. Ramakrishna Edupuganti

Contact: erkchem@gmail.com
cj

Dr. Cecil Howard

Contact: cecil.howard@utexas.edu
lingyu

Dr. Lingyu Zeng

Contact: lyzeng2016@gmail.com


matt

Dr. Le Zhang

Contact: le.zhang@austin.utexas.edu
josef

Dr. Josef Maier

Contact: jmaier@utexas.edu
lingyu

Dr. Jongdoo Lim

Contact: jlim0803@gmail.com



Graduate Students


sam

Sam Dahlhauser

Fifth Year
HHMI Graduate Mentor
Contact: dahlhsd0@utexas.edu
caroline

Caroline Hinson

Fourth Year
Contact: chinson@utexas.edu
doohee

Doohee Lee

Third Year
Contact: catalyzer@utexas.edu


sarah

Sarah Moor

Third Year
Contact: sarahmoor94@gmail.com
stephanie

Stephanie Valenzuela

Third Year
HHMI Graduate Mentor
NSF Graduate Research Fellow
Contact: savalenzuela@utexas.edu
jaime

Jaime Coronado

Third Year
HHMI Graduate Mentor
Contact: jcoronado@utexas.edu
Raquetball Champion 2018
Mini-Bike Champion 2019


doohee

James Howard

Second Year
Provost's Graduate Excellence Fellow
Contact: jrhoward@utexas.edu
sarah

Emily Babcock

First Year
Contact: ebabcock@utexas.edu



Staff


brenden

Dr. Sandra Loudwig

Staff/Contractor
Contact: Sandra.Loudwig@austin.utexas.edu



Undergraduate Students


Avi Vanderstock
Brandon Hosford
Yuka Shimazu
Tiffany Lu
Gabriel Saucedo
Cameron Keller
Cassie Shannon
Chris Martin
Nicole Roy
Jordan York
Phuoc Ngo (Jayden)
Deborah Zhuang