The Anslyn Research Group
The University of Texas at Austin

Postdoctoral Fellows


ram

Dr. Ramakrishna Edupuganti

Contact: erkchem@gmail.com
xiaolong

Dr. Xiaolong Sun

Contact: xxs2759@utexas.edu
james

Dr. James Reuther

Contact: jfr948@utexas.edu


matt

Dr. Matt Minus

Contact: mbm6@utexas.edu



Graduate Students


brenden

Brenden Herrera

Fourth Year
Contact: btherrera@utexas.edu
rogelio

Rogelio Escamilla

Fifth Year
Contact: escamiriam@utexas.edu
logan

Logan Bachman

Fourth Year
Contact: lbach@utexas.edu


sam

Sam Dahlhauser

Third Year
Contact: dahlhsd0@utexas.edu
lea

Lea Wenskowsky

Visiting Student
Contact: lea.wenskowsky@utexas.edu
lingyu

Lingyu Zeng

Visiting Student
Contact: lyzeng2016@gmail.com


caroline

Caroline Hinson

Second Year
Contact: chinson@utexas.edu
baylie

Baylie Burke

Second Year
Contact: baylie.burke@utexas.edu
doohee

Doohee Lee

First Year
Contact: catalyzer@utexas.edu


stephanie

Stephanie Valenzuela

First Year
Contact: savalenzuela@utexas.edu
jaime

Jaime Coronado

First Year
Contact: jcoronado@utexas.edu
sarah

Sarah Moor

First Year
Contact: sarahmoor94@gmail.com



Undergraduate Students


Abigail Vandewalle
Shailen Patel
Rachel Rapagnani
Doug "Safety-First" Saunders
Emily Roesner
Matthew McVeigh
Frank Jing
Jasper Shei
Arjun Menta
Tiffany Lu
Lauren Bodkin
Sebastian Rivera
Cassie Shannon
James O'Connor
Samuel King