The Anslyn Research Group
The University of Texas at Austin

Postdoctoral Fellows


ram

Dr. Ramakrishna Edupuganti

Contact: erkchem@gmail.com
xiaolong

Dr. Xiaolong Sun

Contact: xxs2759@utexas.edu
lingyu

Dr. Lingyu Zeng

Contact: lyzeng2016@gmail.com


matt

Dr. Matt Minus

Contact: mbm6@utexas.edu
josef

Dr. Josef Maier

Contact: jmaier@utexas.edu
lingyu

Dr. Jongdoo Lim

Contact: jlim0803@gmail.com


doohee

Dr. Cecil Howard

Contact: howard.588@osu.edu



Graduate Students


brenden

Brenden Herrera

Fifth Year
Contact: btherrera@utexas.edu
logan

Logan Bachman

Fifth Year
Contact: lbach@utexas.edu
sam

Sam Dahlhauser

Fourth Year
Contact: dahlhsd0@utexas.edu


caroline

Caroline Hinson

Third Year
Contact: chinson@utexas.edu
stephanie

Stephanie Valenzuela

Second Year
Contact: savalenzuela@utexas.edu
jaime

Jaime Coronado

Second Year
Contact: jcoronado@utexas.edu


doohee

Doohee Lee

Second Year
Contact: catalyzer@utexas.edu
sarah

Sarah Moor

Second Year
Contact: sarahmoor94@gmail.com
doohee

James Howard

First Year
Contact: jrhoward@utexas.edu



Undergraduate Students


Abigail Vandewalle
Rachel Rapagnani
Matthew McVeigh
Arjun Menta
Tiffany Lu
Lauren Bodkin
Sebastian Rivera
Cassie Shannon
James O'Connor
Samuel King
Jordan York
Phuoc Ngo (Jayden)
Deborah Zhuang