The Anslyn Research Group
The University of Texas at Austin

Graduate Students


sarah

Sarah Moor

Fifth Year
Contact: sarah.moor@utexas.edu
Blood Polo Participation Award
stephanie

Stephanie Valenzuela

Fifth Year
HHMI Graduate Mentor
NSF Graduate Research Fellow
Contact: savalenzuela@utexas.edu
Reigning Mini-Bike Champion
jaime

Jaime Coronado

Fifth Year
NIH R.L.Kirschstein Fellow
HHMI Graduate Mentor
Contact: jcoronado@utexas.edu
Raquetball Champion 2018


james

James Howard

Fourth Year
Provost's Graduate Excellence Fellow
HHMI Graduate Mentor
Contact: jrhoward@utexas.edu
adrian

Adrian Rylski

Fourth Year
Anslyn & Page Labs
Contact: rylski@utexas.edu
danny

Daniel Diaz

Fourth Year
Anslyn & Ellington Labs
Contact: danny.diaz@utexas.edu
MutCompute


jayden

Phuoc (Jayden) Ngo

Second Year
HHMI Graduate Mentor
Contact: jaydinphn@utexas.edu
sarah

Bipin Pandey

Second Year
HHMI Graduate Mentor
Contact: bp151@utexas.edu
hyun meen

Hyun Meen Park

Second Year
Provost's Graduate Excellence Fellow
Contact: hyunpark@utexas.edu


julia

Julia Shuluk

First Year
Contact: juliashuluk@utexas.edu
diana

Diana Conrad

First Year
Anslyn & Milliron Labs
Contact: dianaconrad@utexas.edu
matt

Matthew Dixon

First Year
Contact: mdixon21@utexas.edu



Postdoctoral Fellows


ram

Dr. Ramakrishna Edupuganti

Contact: erkchem@gmail.com
matt

Dr. Le Zhang

Contact: le.zhang@austin.utexas.edu
lingyu

Dr. Jongdoo Lim

Contact: jlim0803@gmail.com


ram

Dr. Fathima Pary

Contact: fathima.pary@austin.utexas.edu
matt

Dr. Chris Wight

Contact: wightchris@utexas.edu
lingyu

Dr. Hannah Crory

Contact: hannah.crory@austin.utexas.edu


ram

Dr. Hongxu Liu

Contact: hongxuliu@utexas.edu
matt

Dr. Hazel Fargher

Contact: hazel.fargher@austin.utexas.edu
harnimarta

Dr. Harnimarta Deol

Visiting Research Student
Contact: harnimarta.chem@gndu.ac.in



Undergraduate Students